Student Leaders

Our student leaders help make Jewish life thrive on campus. Each student group works to promote different paths toward deep, meaningful connections to Judaism.

Eli Katz, President
Beckie Cohen, Vice President
Michael Hammer, Jewish Learning Chair
Jared Dallas, Shabbat and Holidays Chair
Alanna Margulies, Social Chair
Max Muss, Social Chair
Tali Lesser, Tzedek Chair
Matthew Schwartz, Marketing Chair

Abby Berk, President

Isaac Adlerstein, Co-Chair
Izzy Rubin, Co-Chair
Rachel Fortinsky, Co-Chair
Michael Leff, Co-Chair

Bentley Addison, Co-Chair
Alex Goldberg, Co-Chair

Leave a Comment